Withdrawing from a Gestalt (3.5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
This material is published under the OGL


Withdrawing from a Gestalt[edit]

A component mind may leave a gestalt as a free action simply by breaking the mental contact. This does not necessarily free that character from any mind-affecting abilities affecting the gestalt. They are considered separately and continue to affect the character normally. If the coordinating mind withdraws from the gestalt, the components remain in mental contact and can establish a new coordinator as a free action.



Back to Main Page3.5e HomebrewRulesPsychic PowersAdvanced Psychic TechniquesPsychic Gestalts

Open Game Content (Padlock.pngplace problems on the discussion page).
Stop hand.png This is Open Game Content from Advanced Player's Manual. It is covered by the Open Game License v1.0a, rather than the GNU Free Documentation License 1.3. To distinguish it, these items will have this notice. If you see any page that contains OGC from Advanced Player's Manual material and does not show this license statement, please contact an admin so that this license statement can be added. It is our intent to work within this license in good faith.
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


Advertisements: