Talk:Permanency (5e Spell)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

What happens when you concentration is broken on a permanent spell that requires concentration? Marasmusine (talk) 11:28, 4 August 2017 (MDT)

I wonder if a permanent spell on a creature should use up one of its magic item attunements. It would be a way of limiting how many one person can have, and the effect is similar to wearing a magic item. Marasmusine (talk) 11:56, 4 August 2017 (MDT)

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


Advertisements: