Talk:Cryonis (5e Spell)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

What happens if you create a pillar in a space where a creature is standing? Does it form around them, trapping them in the pillar? Do they get pushed up to the top of the pillar? Or can you not create a pillar in an occupied space?

going off of what happens ingame, i would assume whatever is occupying the space is pushed to slightly above the block, and falls about an inch to land on the block when it fully forms. Bananaoverlord2345

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!