Talk:Blackbark Wine (3.5e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search


Did a quick spell check for you, hope you don't mind. :) --Calidore Chase


Can I get some opinions on the linking of to the Saving Throw rules? Just want to know how much of the actual text needs to be included in the link. --Calidore Chase 01:39, 9 November 2006 (MST)

I just changed it to what I think is right. The reason I would recommend only the "Fortitude Save" and not the "DC 18 Fortitude Save" to be included in the link is because you are linking to the "fortitude save", not specifically the DC 18 fortitude save page (which does not exist). --Green Dragon 22:31, 9 November 2006 (MST)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!