SRD Talk:Produce Flame

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Share Spells[edit]

I was wondering if a Druid who is casts a "Produce Flame" could effect his Animal Companion? Or not? (SRD:Druid#Share_Spells conditions are met.) Shaggy1987 (talk) 10:25, 7 October 2013 (MDT)

Yes, if they can share spells. --Green Dragon (talk) 04:29, 7 October 2013 (MDT)
Share spells says "any spell she casts upon herself". shoudn't that meen it works on spells with Range: Personal and Target: You and spells with Range: Touch when targeting yourself and not spells like Flame Blade and Produce Flame witch don't realy have a target just an effect? So, no target should meens not casted upon onece self, am I wrong? Shaggy1987 (talk) 12:01, 13 February 2014 (MST)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!