PFSRD:Coordinated Charge

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
This material is published under the OGL

Coordinated Charge (Combat, Teamwork)[edit]

You are an expert at leading your allies into the fray.

Prerequisites: You have at least two other teamwork feats, base attack bonus +10.

Benefit: When an ally with this feat charges a creature that is no further away from you than your speed, you can, as an immediate action, charge that creature. You must be able to follow all of the normal charge rules.


Back to Main PagePathfinder Open Game ContentPFSRDFeats

Open Game Content (Padlock.pngplace problems on the discussion page).
Stop hand.png This is part of the Pathfinder Reference Document. It is covered by the Open Game License v1.0a, rather than the GNU Free Documentation License 1.3. To distinguish it, these items will have this notice. If you see any page that contains PFSRD material and does not show this license statement, please contact an admin so that this license statement can be added. It is our intent to work within this license in good faith.
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


Advertisements: