End Rightly (5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Jester.jpg
April Fools!
This content is not designed for use in regular games, and may affect overall balance and gameplay. Take caution when using this material.


End Rightly[edit]


While you are wielding a sword with a detachable pommel, you can use an action to unscrew the pommel and make a ranged weapon attack with it. This attack has a range of 30/60, and if it hits, the target takes 1d4 bludgeoning damage. Additionally, the target must make a DC 20 Wisdom or take 6d12 psychic damage, and be paralyzed, stunned, and frightened of you. The creature can repeat the saving throw on each of its turns, ending the first condition in order on each success. If the creature is killed by the pommel, it is thus considered to have been ended rightly.


Back to Main Page5e HomebrewRules

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


Advertisements: