Talk:Phosphorus Grenade (4e Equipment)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search


Much like Flashbang, this does not follow the d20 Modern rules at all. JazzMan 05:12, 24 February 2010 (UTC)

I moved it back to 4e. 4e will be considered a rule set I guess with nothing to do with a time frame. --Green Dragon 20:46, 21 June 2010 (UTC)

Can fit in 4e but not here[edit]

The Phosphorus Grenade, Flashbang (4e Equipment), and Smoke Bomb (4e Equipment), could fit in Fourth edition (and I know almost no one cares about 4e) but they should probably be a form of consumable magical item. 4e already has a rough rule set and their conditions are appropriate for this type of equipment. If that seems like a good idea I can quick throw together some magical equipment for them, and they can be moved removed from equipment. --Aitharious (talk) 10:04, 27 November 2018 (MST)

any help tidying up 4e would be a great boon! ~ BigShotFancyMan (talk) 10:15, 27 November 2018 (MST)
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!