Talk:Bind Skeletal Familiar (5e Spell)
From D&D Wiki
- If one had 3 skulls, could one cast this three times at level 1, and have 3 familiars; or
- Does one have to cast this at level 5 with 3 skulls to get 3 familiars?
--Lloy0076 (talk) 20:47, 3 February 2019 (MST)
- To balance this, for my own game, I'm going to rule that one needs to be able to cast 1st level spells to control 1 skull, 3rd for 2 and 5th for 3; however as a 5th level spell you could cast it at 5th level and "make" 3 at once OR you could cast as a ritual (for a total of 33 minutes, technically) but not lose the spell.
--Lloy0076 (talk) 16:28, 14 February 2019 (MST)
Grammar[edit]
fixed some of the grammar issues. --Reyedgrremes