PF2 SRD:Savage Critical

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
This material is published under the OGL 1.0a.

Savage Critical 
Feat 18


The wounds you inflict are grievous. When you Strike with a weapon or unarmed attack for which you have legendary proficiency, you critically succeed if you roll a 19 on the die as long as that result is a success. This has no effect on a 19 if the result would be a failure.

Back to Main PagePathfinder System Reference DocumentFeats
Back to Main PagePathfinder System Reference DocumentClassesFighterFighter Class Feats

Open Game Content (Padlock.pngplace problems on the discussion page).
Stop hand.png This is part of the Pathfinder Core Rules, 2nd Edition. It is covered by the Open Game License v1.0a, rather than the GNU Free Documentation License 1.3. To distinguish it, these items will have this notice. If you see any page that contains Pathfinder 2e material and does not show this license statement, please contact an admin so that this license statement can be added. It is our intent to work within this license in good faith.
Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!