Citical Hit Variant (5e Variant Rule)

From D&D Wiki

Jump to: navigation, search
Stub Logo.png This page is incomplete and/or lacking flavor. Reason: no table.


You can help D&D Wiki by finishing and/or adding flavor to this page. When the flavor has been changed so that this template is no longer applicable please remove this template. If you do not understand the idea behind this page please leave comments on this page's talk page before making any edits.
Edit this Page | All stubs

Critical Hit Variant[edit]

Whenever you score a critical hit you may choose one of the following options instead of dealing double as many dice of damage but only if the option is in the catagory of damage you gave (e.g. blugdeon cant make you bleed).



Back to Main Page5e HomebrewRules

Home of user-generated,
homebrew pages!


Advertisements: